Waste of Time and Energy [Derita Melankolis]

This morning, I just found a new short description of myself:

I spent a lot of time and energy to think [or feel] about a lot of things. But most of the time, I spent a whole lot more energy to keep those thoughts [or feelings] for myself, probably hurting myself in the process. Still, most people think that I’m an outspoken person who says everything on his head.

So, maybe I waste way too much time and energy to unsuccessfully made myself understood by others.

Well I just don’t know what emoticon I should use regarding this matter, cos I just can’t figure out what I feel about this, yet. Maybe I shouldn’t try to find it out, I’ll end up wasting way too much time and energy in the process, hahaha…

Tinggalkan Balasan

